Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Holidays are not authorised during term time unless in exceptional circumstances.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 - 2023  
Autumn Term 2022  
Inset Days Friday 2nd September 2022 and
Monday 5th September 2022
First Day of Term Tuesday 6th September 2022
Inset Day Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Last Day of Term Tuesday 20th December 2022
   
Spring Term 2023  
Inset Day Wednesday 4th January 2023
First Day of Term Thursday 5th January 2023
Inset Day Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023
   
Summer Term 2023  
First Day of Term Monday 17th April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2023

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 - 2024  
Autumn Term 2023  
Inset Days  Friday 1st September 2023 and Monday 4th September 2023
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 15th December 2023
   
Spring Term 2024  
Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January 2024
First Day of Term Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2024
Last Day of Term Thursday 28th March 2024
   
Summer Term 2024  
First Day of Term Monday 15th April 2024
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2024
Last Day of Term Friday 19th July 2024
Inset Day Monday 22nd July 2024
Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July 2024