Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Acting Headteacher Mrs Sarah Hilling  
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Amy Holland  
Operations Manager Mrs Nicola Weakford operations@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Finance Assistant   finance@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Administrator Mrs Nadia Crooks admin@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
SENCo Mrs Sarah Hilling senco@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Designated Safeguarding Leads

Miss Debra McGrail
Mr Andy Butler-Willis
Mrs Sarah Hilling

 
Key Stage 1 Lead Mrs Gia Middleton  
Key Stage 2 Lead Mr Andy Butler-Willis  

 

Class Teachers
Milne (EYFS / Year 1) Miss Claire Wheeler
Mrs Kara Macleod (Thursday)
eyfs@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Donaldson (Years 1 / 2) Miss Rachel Fletcher year1@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Year 2 (mornings) Mrs Gia Middleton year2@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
TS Eliot (Years 3 / 4)  Miss Avril Schmidt eliot@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Longfellow (Years 4 / 5) Mrs Katie Thomas (Mon-Weds)
Mrs Michelle Clacy (Weds-Fri)
longfellow@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk
Blake (Year 6) Mr Andy Butler-Willis blake@st-nicholas.wokingham.sch.uk  

 

Learning Support Assistants
Mrs Zara Allen Mrs Julie Baker Mrs Debra Davis
Mrs Jodie Jerome Mrs Lorna MacDonald Mrs Lisa Mitchell
Mrs Michelle Nelson Mrs Amanda Prince Mrs Jo Rudd
Mrs Julie Webster Mrs Amrit Sidhu  

 

Lunchtime Controllers
Mrs Denise Lynch Mrs Elizabeth Laycock